Councillor Contact Details

Shirenewton and Mynyddbach ward Councillors

Cllr Philip Butterworth (Chair)
Tel:- 01291 641704
Email:- philip.b@shirenewtoncc.org.uk

Cllr Ian Martin
Tel:- 01291 650014
Email:- ian.m@shirenewtoncc.org.uk

Cllr Keith M Dunn OBE
Tel:- 01291 641152
Email:- keith.d@shirenewtoncc.org.uk

Vacancy

Vacancy

Earlswood and Newchurch ward Councillors

Cllr Andy Williamson
Tel:- 01291 641451
Email:- andy.w@shirenewtoncc.org.uk

Cllr Elizabeth Wixcey
Tel:- 01291 641216
Email:- elizabeth.w@shirenewtoncc.org.uk

Clerk to the Council

Natasha Jones
Squirrel’s Gate
Devauden
Chepstow
Monmouthshire
NP16 6PE
Tel:- 01291 650133
Email:- clerk@shirenewtoncc.org.uk

County Councillor

Cllr Louise Brown
Tel:- 07598 979719
Email:- louisebrown@monmouthshire.gov.uk