Contact List


Shirenewton Community Council

Contact Details of Councillors

 

Shirenewton ward Telephone No. E-mail address
Cllr Philip Butterworth (Chair) 01291 641704 philip.b@shirenewtoncc.org.uk
Cllr Eleanor Chapman 01291 641421 eleanor.c@shirenewtoncc.org.uk
Cllr Elizabeth Wixcey 01291 641216 elizabeth.w@shirenewtoncc.org.uk
Cllr Dr James Grose 01291 641690 james.g@shirenewtoncc.org.uk
Cllr Keith M Dunn OBE 01291 641152 keith.d@shirenewtoncc.org.uk
Mynyddbach ward Telephone No. E-mail address
County Cllr Louise Brown 07598 979719 louisebrown@monmouthshire.gov.uk
Cllr Emma Nigogosian
07861 383676
emma.n@shirenewtoncc.org.uk
Earlswood ward Telephone No. E-mail address
Cllr Jayne McKenna 01291 691774 jayne.m@shirenewtoncc.org.uk
Cllr Andy Williamson
01291 641451
andy.w@shirenewtoncc.org.uk
Newchurch West ward Telephone No. E-mail address
Cllr Ian Martin 01291 650014 ian.m@shirenewtoncc.org.uk
Clerk to the Council Telephone No. E-mail address
Hilary Counsell 01291 421307 clerk@shirenewtoncc.org.uk
Five Lanes House    
Caerwent, Caldicot    
Monmouthshire    
NP26 5PQ    
County Councillor Telephone No. E-mail address
Louise Brown 07598 979719 louisebrown@monmouthshire.gov.uk