Councillor Contact Details

Shirenewton ward Councillors

Cllr Philip Butterworth (Chair)
Tel:- 01291 641704
Email:- philip.b@shirenewtoncc.org.uk

Cllr Elizabeth Wixcey
Tel:- 01291 641216
Email:- elizabeth.w@shirenewtoncc.org.uk

Cllr Keith M Dunn OBE
Tel:- 01291 641152
Email:- keith.d@shirenewtoncc.org.uk

Hannah Adams
Tel:- 07979 695882
Email:- hannah.a@shirenewtoncc.org.uk

Vacancy

Mynyddbach ward Councillors

Cllr Louise Brown
Tel:- 07598 979719
Email:- louisebrown@monmouthshire.gov.uk

Cllr Emma Nigogosian
Tel:- 07861 383676
Email:- emma.n@shirenewtoncc.org.uk

Earlswood ward Councillors

Cllr Jayne McKenna (Vice Chair)
Tel:- 01291 691774
Email:- jayne.m@shirenewtoncc.org.uk

Cllr Andy Williamson
Tel:- 01291 641451
Email:- andy.w@shirenewtoncc.org.uk

Newchurch West ward Councillor

Cllr Ian Martin
Tel:- 01291 691774
Email:- ian.m@shirenewtoncc.org.uk

Clerk to the Council

Hilary Counsell
Five Lanes House
Caerwent, Caldicot
Monmouthshire
NP26 5PQ
Tel:- 01291 421307
Email:- clerk@shirenewtoncc.org.uk

County Councillor

Cllr Louise Brown
Tel:- 07598 979719
Email:- louisebrown@monmouthshire.gov.uk