Contact List



Shirenewton Community Council

Contact Details of Councillors

 

Shirenewton ward Telephone No. E-mail address
Cllr Ben Allen  (Chair) 01291 641150 ben.a @shirenewtoncc.org.uk
Cllr Philip Butterworth 01291 641704 philip.b@shirenewtoncc.org.uk
Dr James Grose 01291 641690 james.g@shirenewtoncc.org.uk
Cllr Jane Smith-Haddon 01291 641525 jane.s@shirenewtoncc.org.uk
Vacancy
     
Mynyddbach ward Telephone No. E-mail address
County Cllr Louise Brown 07598 979719 louise.b@shirenewtoncc.org.uk
Cllr Jayne McKenna jayne.m@shirenewtoncc.org.uk
     
Earlswood ward Telephone No. E-mail address
Cllr Ken Morton 01291 650268 ken.m@shirenewtoncc.org.uk
Cllr Bryn Price 01291 641217 bryn.p@shirenewtoncc.org.uk
     
Newchurch West ward Telephone No. E-mail address
Cllr Ian Martin 01291 650014 ian.m@shirenewtoncc.org.uk
     
Clerk to the Council Telephone No. E-mail address
Hilary Counsell 01291 421307 clerk@shirenewtoncc.org.uk
Five Lanes House    
Caerwent, Caldicot    
Monmouthshire    
NP26 5PQ    
     
County Councillor Telephone No. E-mail address
Louise Brown 07598 979719 louisebrown@monmouthshire.gov.uk